Term dates

 

2021-2022

Autumn Term
Autumn 1st Half Monday, 6th September – 22nd October 2021
Half – term Holiday Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn 2nd Half Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term
Spring 1st Half Wednesday, 5th January – 10th February 2022
Half – term Holiday Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Spring 2nd Half Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022
(Good Friday 15th April 2022 Easter Sunday 17th April 2022)
Summer Term
Summer 1st Half Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022
(May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)
Half – term Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
(Special Royal Bank Holiday weekend Thu 2 Jun,
Fri 3 Jun 2022)
Summer 2nd Half Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July
Staff Development (INSET) Days
Autumn term: 2nd and 3rd September 2021
Spring term: 4th January & 11th February 2022
Summer term: 27th June (tbc)