

The Governing Board of

The Federation of St Joseph's Catholic Junior, Infant and Nursery Schools

Committee Membership 2022-2023

CURRICULUM AND ETHOS

Zainab Zorokong (Chair) Gillian Murray- Powell (Vice Chair)

Margaret Bailey, Leonie Fernandes, Vicki- Louise Gallagher, Valerie McMillan, Cidalia de Jesus, , Dalene Matthews, Gabriella Isamah Opene, Dave Navarro (from Jan 23), Jo-Anna Francis, Sarah Simpson (Resigned Dec 22) Nadina Bedlow (Clerk)

RESOURCES

Jo-Anna Francis (Chair Jan 23) Gabriella Isamah Opene (Vice Chair)

Savio Moniz (Chair until leaving Dec 22) Margaret Bailey, Leonie Fernandes, Robert Teague (from Jan 23, Zainab Zorokong, Dalene Matthews, Janet Standen

STRATEGY

Leonie Fernandes (Chair)

Margaret Bailey, Zainab Zorokong, Jo-Anna Francis,

PAY COMMITTEE

Margaret Bailey, (Chair)

Zainab Zorokong,

ADMISSIONS

Margaret Bailey, Gabriella Isamah Opene, Gillian Murray-Powell, Jo-Anna Francis

HTPM (Head Teacher's Performance Management)

Leonie Fernandes, Margaret Bailey, Joyce Lydford (External Consultant)

APPEALS AND COMPLAINTS (As required and in collaboration with St Chad's School)

Margaret Bailey, Valerie McMillan



The Governing Board of

The Federation of St Joseph's Catholic Junior, Infant and Nursery Schools

HEADTEACHER

Leonie Fernandes

LOCAL AUTHORITY GOVERNOR

Zainab Zorokong

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS

Margaret Bailey (Chair)

Savio Moniz (until December 2022)

Gabriella Isamah-Opene

Gillian Murray-Powell

Dalene Matthews

Robert Teague

STAFF GOVERNOR

Cidalia De Jesus

PARENT GOVERNORS

Jo-Anna Francis

Dave Navarro

ASSOCIATE GOVERNORS

Vicki Louise Gallagher

Valerie McMillan

CLERK TO THE GOVERNORS

Octavo