## **Governors (2020-21)**

Full Name	Type of Governor	Committees Served	FGB (incl EGM)	Strategy Committee	Curriculum Committee	Resources Committee	Ethos Committee	Admissions Committee	Date Term Started	Date Term Expires
Margaret Bailey <sup>2</sup>	Foundation (Diocese)	А, С, Е, Н	Chair 5 of 5	3 of 3	3 of 3	5 of 5	2 of 3	Chair 1 of 1	1/8/2016	31/7/2024
Fr. James Clark <sup>2</sup>	Foundation (Diocese)	С, Е	4 of 5	N/A	2 of 3	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	17/09/2016	1/9/2022
Margarida Marques De Gouveia Jesus <sup>2</sup>	Staff (Elected)	С, Е	5 of 5	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	1/9/2019	1/9/2022
Dalene Matthews <sup>3</sup>	Foundation	E, R	1 of 5	N/A	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	N/A	25/4/2021	24/5/2025
Gillian Murray- Powell <sup>2</sup>	Foundation <sup>1</sup>	A, C, E	5 of 5	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	24/9/2020	24/9/2024
Leonore Fernandes <sup>1</sup>	Headteacher	All	5 of 5	Chair 3 of 3	3 of 3	5 of 5	3 of 3	N/A	1/9/2018	31/8/2022
Joanna Francis <sup>2</sup>	Parent	С, Е	1 of 5	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	29/3/2021	28/3/2025
Gabriella Ebele Isamah-Opene <sup>2</sup>	Foundation (Diocese)	A, E, R	2 of 5	3 of 3	N/A	5 of 5	Chair 3 of 3	N/A	19/8/2016	18/8/2024
Savio Moniz <sup>2</sup>	Foundation (Diocese)	С, R, РА	Vice-Chair 5 of 5	3 of 3	3 of 3	Chair 5 of 5	N/A	N/A	21/12/2018	20/12/2022
Nadia Yee Jin <sup>2</sup>	Parent	С, Е	1 of 5	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	29/3/2021	28/3/2025
Zainab Zorokong <sup>2</sup>	Local Authority	C, P, R	5 of 5	3 of 3	Chair 3 of 3	Vice-Chair 5 of 5	3 of 3	N/A	25/9/2018	24/9/2022

Committee Key: Notes:

A = Admissions, C = Curriculum, E = Ethos, H = HT Performance Management, P = Pay, PA = Pay Appeal, R = Resources, S = Strategy

1. Leonore Fernandes is the former Headteacher of Good Shepherd School

No other material interests arising including from relationships between governors or relationships between governors and school staff
Dalene Matthews is a Governor at Thomas More Catholic School & Sixth Form



## Associate Members & Observers (2020-21)

Full Name	Type of Governor	Committees Served	Full Governing Board	Strategy Committee	Curriculum Committee	Resources Committee	Ethos Committee	Admissions Committee	Date Term Started	Date Term Expires
Charlie Defty <sup>3</sup>	Observer	Е, С	2 of 5	N/A	1 of 3	1 of 5	1 of 3	N/A	19/4/2021	Ongoing
Vicki-Louise Gallagher <sup>3</sup>	Associate Member <sup>1</sup>	E, C	5 of 5	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	1/9/2019	Ongoing
Valerie McMillan <sup>3</sup>	Associate Member <sup>1</sup>	E, C	3 of 5	N/A	1 of 3	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	1/9/2019	Ongoing
Dave Navarro <sup>4</sup>	Associate Member <sup>1</sup>	R	5 of 5	N/A	N/A	5 of 5	N/A	N/A	1/9/2019	Ongoing
Sarah Farncombe <sup>2</sup>	Clerk to the Governors <sup>1</sup>		5 of 5	3 of 3	3 of 3	5 of 5	3 of 3	N/A	N/A	N/A

Committee Key:

Notes:

A = Admissions, C = Curriculum, E = Ethos, H = HT Performance Management, P = Pay, PA = Pay Appeal, R = Resources, S = Strategy

## 1. Non-Voting

- 2. Sarah Farncombe provides a Clerking Service to St Mary's RC High School and Good Shepherd School Croydon and schools in the London Borough of Sutton
- 3. No other material interests arising including from relationships between governors or relationships between governors and school staff
- 4. Dave Navarro is a Governor at St Francis Xavier Catholic Sixth Form College



