

THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE FEDERATION OF ST JOSEPH'S CATHOLIC JUNIOR, INFANT AND NURSERY SCHOOLS

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2021-2022

<u>CURRICULUM</u>

Zainab Zorokong (Chair) Savio Moniz (Vice Chair)

Margaret Bailey, Fr James Clark, Sarah Farncombe (Clerk), Leonie Fernandes, Vicki-Louise Gallagher, Charlie Defty, Valerie McMillan, Cidalia de Jesus, Gillian Murray-Powell, Nadia Yee Jin, Dalene Matthews

ETHOS

Ebele Isamah-Opene (Chair) Zainab Zorokong (Vice Chair)

Margaret Bailey, Fr James Clark, Sarah Farncombe (Clerk), Leonie Fernandes, Dave Navarro, Vicki-Louise Gallagher, Charlie Defty, Cidalia de Jesus, Nadia Yee Jin, Jo-Anna Francis

RESOURCES

Savio Moniz (Chair) Zainab Zorokong (Vice Chair)

Margaret Bailey, Sarah Farncombe (Clerk), Leonie Fernandes, Ebele Isamah-Opene, David Navarro, Dalene Matthews, Jo-Anna Francis

STRATEGY

Leonie Fernandes (Chair).

Margaret Bailey, Sarah Farncombe (Clerk), Zainab Zorokong, Ebele Isamah-Opene, Savio Moniz

PAY COMMITTEE

Margaret Bailey (Chair)

Savio Moniz, Zainab Zorokong, Sarah Farncombe (Clerk)

ADMISSIONS

Margaret Bailey, Ebele Isamah-Opene, Gillian Murray-Powell,

HTPM (Head Teacher's Performance Management)

Leonie Fernandes, Margaret Bailey, Savio Moniz, Joyce Lydford(External Consultant).

APPEALS/COMPLAINTS (As required & in collaboration with St Chad's School)

Margaret Bailey, Valerie McMillan

THE GOVERNING BOARD CAN BE CONTACTED VIA THE SCHOOL OFFICES



HEADTEACHER

Leonie Fernandes

LOCAL AUTHORITY GOVERNOR

Zainab Zorokong

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS

(Appointed by the Diocese) Margaret Bailey (Chair) Fr James Clark Gabriella Isamah-Opene Savio Moniz (Vice-Chair) Gillian Murray-Powell Dalene Matthews 1 vacancy STAFF GOVERNOR Cidalia de Jesus

PARENT GOVERNORS

(Elected by Parents) Jo-Anna Francis Nadia Yee Jin

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Vicki-Louise Gallagher Charlie Defty Valerie McMillan David Navarro

CLERK TO THE GOVERNORS

Sarah Farncombe

THE GOVERNING BOARD CAN BE CONTACTED VIA THE SCHOOL OFFICES

INFANT SCHOOL: 020 8670 2385

JUNIOR SCHOOL: 020 8653 7195