Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Fernandes  Headteacher
Mrs L. Kelly  Deputy Headteacher
Mrs N. Carter   Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C. Finerty  Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion

Early Years Team


Miss N. Todd Head of Early Years, Class Teacher
Miss Riviere-Price Class Teacher
Mrs A. Reid   EYFS and Interventions
Mrs M. Kelly Teaching Assistant
Miss F. Veneri Teaching Assistant
Miss D. Mitchell Teaching Assistant

Additional T.A. Support Mrs A. Rizzi

Key Stage One Team

Year One

Mrs M. Tope Class E Teacher
Mrs A. Pelliccia  Teaching Assistant
Mrs D. Miscia  (History and Geography Lead)(Maternity Leave)
Mrs J. Swain (Whole school RE Lead) Class S Teacher
Mrs J. James   Teaching Assistant,
Additional T.A. Support Mrs C Mulhern, Miss P. Barrett, Mrs U. Madine, Mrs C. Perry, Mrs A. Rizzi, Miss F. Veneri

Year 2

 Mrs L. Koranteng  (Whole School Science Lead),  Class O Teacher

 Mrs J. Franklin   – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Natalie Carter (Assistant Headteacher) Mrs C. stylianou  Class J teacher
Mrs P. Hudson   – Teaching Assistant
Additional T.A. Support Miss E. Barrett, Mr A. Foster, Mrs J. Landy-Freitas and Mrs U. Madine

Additional Staff

Miss C. Allery – Computing and Online Safety Lead (Whole School)
Mrs K. Foley-Brown -SEN Groups / Intervention, Learning Mentor, Subject Leader Release
Mrs A. Rizzi -Oracy
Mr L. Harman – PPA Cover and Sports Coaching
Mrs L. Krasnic Dance Teacher


Key Stage Two Team

Year 3

Miss C. Goodwin – Class 3G Teacher
Mrs F. Langford Jackson- Class 3LJ Teacher
Mrs M. Lopeman and Mrs M. Zengin,  – Teaching Assistants

Year 4

Miss J. Harrod (PSHCE-lead) and Mrs M. Steen-Plomer  Class 4H Teachers
Ms B. Kennedy  Class 4K Teacher
Mrs N. Parry, Mrs R. La’Val Teaching Assistants

Year 5

Miss F. Langford Jackson   Class 5LJ Teacher
Mrs C. Phillips – Class 5P Teacher
Mrs C. Oliver, Mrs T. Burgess , Mrs A. Luri, Mrs T. Kelleher, Mrs C. De Jesus Teaching Assistants

Year 6

Miss O. McVeigh -Class 6M Teacher
Miss N. Bickmore -Class 6B teacher

Mrs M. Hardy, Mrs K. Power, Ms S. Marshall, Miss P. Woodhouse, -Teaching Assistants –
Additional Staff
Mrs M. Mangan P.E. Leader
Mrs T. Kelleher  Learning Mentor
Mr L. Harman  Sports Coaching
Mrs K. Power  Oracy
Miss C. Allery  Whole School Computing and Online Safety Lead
Mrs L. Krasnic  Dance Teacher


Mrs V. McMillan KS2 Music Lead)
Mr K. Abbs

Mrs P. Fewster
Mrs L. Leggett
Mrs S. Bretagne

Admin, Catering and Site Staff

Infant and Nursery School


Mrs C. Whyte School Business Manager
Mrs A. McLeary  Office Manager

Catering Staff

A. Pablo Valentin  Cook
A. Vanegas
  Assistant Cook
M. Umana Nash  Kitchen Assistant

N. Louzouaz
  Kitchen Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Mrs P. Hudson  Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs J. Clements
Mrs J. James

Mrs U. Madine
Miss D. Mitchell
Mrs C. Mulhern
Mrs J. Freitas

Site Staff

 Mr. P. McAvoy Caretaker

Admin, Catering and Site Staff

Junior School


Mrs C. Whyte  School Business Manager

Mrs M. Johnson  Administrator
Mrs V. Haughton  Part- time Administration Assistant

Site staff

 Mr P. McEvoy Caretaker

Catering Staff

Mrs T. Doku-Ntaimoah  Cook
Mrs A. Sita  Kitchen Assistant
Miss R. Chude  Kitchen Assistant
Mrs F. Ando   Kitchen Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Ms S. Marshall Senior Midday Supervisor
Miss K. Smith  Midday Supervisor
Mrs K. Adkin  Midday Supervisor
Mrs M. Mullings  Midday Supervisor
Miss P. Woodhouse  Midday Supervisor
Mrs A. Luri  Midday Supervisor
Mrs J. Cox  Midday Supervisor
Mrs R. La’Val Midday Supervisor