Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T. Lawlor  Headteacher
Mrs L. Kelly     Deputy Headteacher (Infant and Juniors -currently on maternity leave)
Mrs C. Finerty  Inclusion Manager (with responsibility for SEN, EAL and AG&T)
Mrs N. Carter   Assistant Headteacher KS2 Leader
Mrs C. Oruc     Assistant Headteacher Early Years Foundation Stage Leader (KS1 Writing)

Early Years Team


Mrs J. Swain    Nursery Teacher (RE Link)                                                                                                                                                                          Mrs A. Reid Early years Educator
Mrs A. Rizzi  Teaching Assistant and Miss N. O’Rourke


Mrs Z. O’Brien (Healthy Schools Lead) and Mrs C. Oruc (Assistant Head) – Class H Teachers,

Miss N. Todd (RRSA / British Values / Enrichment KS1),  Class P Teacher
Mrs A. Reid – Early Years Educator
Miss D. Mitchell  and Miss N. O’Rourke Mrs M. Kelly, Mrs C. Perry Early years Teaching Assistants
Additional Support  Mrs P. Barrett

Key Stage One Team

Year One

Mrs C. Stylianou  Class E Teacher (English Link and Phonics Lead)
Mrs A. Pelliccia  Teaching Assistant
Mrs D. Miscia Class S Teacher (History and Geography Lead)
Mrs J. James  Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Mrs L. Koranteng  Class O Teacher (Whole School Science Lead)
Mrs P. Hudson  Teaching Assistant
Miss C. Goodwin  Class J Teacher (Maths Link)
Miss T. Zengin  Teaching Assistant
Mrs J. Franklin and Mrs U. Madine  Additional TA Support

Additional Staff

Miss C. Allery  Computing and Online Safety Lead (Whole School) PPA Cover
Mrs K. Foley  SEN Groups / Intervention and Learning Mentor
Mr T. Kavanagh  PPA Cover and Sports Coaching
Mrs L. Krasnic  Dance Teacher


Key Stage Two Team

Year 3

Miss J. Harrod (RRSA / British Values KS2) Class 3H Teacher   2 days                                                   Mrs K. Flegg (Forest School) Class 3H Teacher 3 days
Miss A. Thomasbohl (Creative Arts Lead)- Class 3TB Teacher
Teaching Assistants – Mrs N. Parry, Mrs M. Lopeman, Mrs M. Zengin, Mrs J. Cox,

Year 4

Mrs C. Phillips  Class 4P Teacher (Basic Skills and NQT Mentor)
Miss J. Martin  Class 4M Teacher
Teaching Assistants  Mrs R. La’Val, Mrs T. Salter, Ms S. Marshall

Year 5

Miss N. Bickmore  Class 5B Teacher
Mrs F. Langford Jackson (More Able / Challenge) Class 5LJ Teacher
Teaching Assistants  Mrs T. Kelleher, Mrs C. De Jesus, Mr A. Foster, Mrs C. Oliver, Mrs S. Kalli

Year 6

Mrs F. McGrath –Class 6M Teacher (Whole School Maths Lead)
Miss S. Long – Class 6L Teacher (Whole SchoolEnglish Lead)                                                                                                                                           Mrs Carter– Part-time Y6 teacher (Assistant Headteacher)
Teaching Assistants  – Miss F. Langford Jackson, Mrs M. Hardy, Mrs K. Power, Mrs D. Stewart

Additional Staff

Mrs M. Mangan P.E. Leader
Mrs T. Kelleher  Learning Mentor
Mr T. Kavanagh  Sports Coaching
Miss C. Allery  Whole School Computing and Online Safety Lead
Mrs L. Krasnic  Dance Teacher


Mrs V. McMillan KS2 Music Lead)
Mr K. Abbs
Miss H. Cale
Mrs P. Fewster

Admin, Catering and Site Staff

Infant and Nursery School


Mrs A. McLeary  Office manager

Catering Staff

A. Pablo Valentin  Cook
A. Vanegas  Assistant Cook
M. Umana Nash  Kitchen Assistant
N. Louzouaz  Kitchen Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Mrs P. Hudson  Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs J. Clements
Mrs J. James
Mrs U. Madine
Miss D. Mitchell
Mrs C. Mulhern
Mrs J. Freitas
Miss T. Zengin

Site Staff

Mr. P. McAvoy  Caretaker

Admin, Catering and Site Staff

Junior School


Mrs M. Johnson  Administrator
Mrs V. Haughton  Part- time Administration Assistant

Site staff

Mr P. McEvoy  Caretaker

Catering Staff

Mrs T. Doku-Ntaimoah  Cook
Mrs A. Sita  Kitchen Assistant
Miss R. Chude  Kitchen Assistant
Mrs F. Ando  Kitchen Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Ms S. Marshall Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs R. La’Val  Midday Supervisor
Mrs K. Adkin  Midday Supervisor
Mrs M. Mullings  Midday Supervisor
Mrs C. O’Leary Midday Supervisor
Miss P. Woodhouse  Midday Supervisor
Mrs A. Luri  Midday Supervisor
Mrs S. Somogyi  Midday Supervisor
Mrs J. Cox  Midday Supervisor